Ruby’s Slippers gets “five out of five bookmarks”

07Apr09

From A Peek at My Bookshelf:

“Leanna Ellis is rapidly becoming another of my ‘must read’ authors . . . in Ruby’s Slippers, she not only has captured my smile, she has taken my heart captive as well. This story is fun, lighthearted at moments and drawing tears at others. This is Leanna Ellis at her best! I’m giving Ruby’s Slippers five out of five bookmarks.”

No Responses Yet to “Ruby’s Slippers gets “five out of five bookmarks””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

