“I thoroughly enjoyed” Telling God’s Story

10Jun09

“I thoroughly enjoyed the book and am now starting my third reading, this time underlining more and highlighting as well.  It has been more help to me than any other single book I can recall.  I am recommending that we teach it in our Sunday School as an elective subject because I feel there are many who have had the same experiences I have in understanding the whole story and being able to share it effectively.”

Mary Lynn Griswold
Read the entire review at her blog…

No Responses Yet to ““I thoroughly enjoyed” Telling God’s Story”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

